NSWMA Committee Members

Position

Name

Phone contact

Official email

President

 Mark Johnston

0419 914 915

president@nswmastersathletics.org.au

Vice President

 Gary Womsley

0459 436 660

vicepres@nswmastersathletics.org.au

Secretary

 Jill Taylor

0409 607 384 

secretary@nswmastersathletics.org.au

Treasurer/
Public Officer

 Anatoly Kirievsky

0413 710 216

treasurer@nswmastersathletics.org.au

Registrar

 Audrey Muscat

 0434 233 514 

registrar@nswmastersathletics.org.au

Records & Awards

 Peter Murray

0437 888 564

records@nswmastersathletics.org.au

Waratah Editor

 Janet Naylon

0418 655 170

editor@nswmastersathletics.org.au

Uniforms

 Belinda Westcott

0438 278 360

uniforms@nswmastersathletics.org.au

Media & Communications 

 Maria Cimino

0421 700 227

website@nswmastersathletics.org.au

Track Rep

 Donna Hiscox

0414 767 373

trackrep@nswmastersathletics.org.au

Field Rep

 Gabi Watts

0409 313 667 

fieldrep@nswmastersathletics.org.au

Walks Rep

 Anne Weekes

0428 923 372 

walksrep@nswmastersathletics.org.au

Distance Rep

 Bianca Keehn

0415 324 396

distancerep@nswmastersathletics.org.au