NSWMA Committee Members 2017/18

Position

Name

Phone contact

Official email

President

 Mark Johnston

0419 914 915

 president@nswmastersathletics.org.au

Vice President

 Audrey Muscat

0434 233 514

 vicepres@nswmastersathletics.org.au

Secretary

 Stuart Paterson

 0417 042 003 

 secretary@nswmastersathletics.org.au

Treasurer/
Public Officer

 Anatoly Kirievsky

0413 710 216

 treasurer@nswmastersathletics.org.au

Waratah Editor

 Margaret Walker

0422 936 020 

 editor@nswmastersathletics.org.au

Records & Awards

 Peter Murray

0437 888 564

 records@nswmastersathletics.org.au

Registrar

 Gabi Watts

0409 313 667

 registrar@nswmastersathletics.org.au

Uniforms

 Belinda Westcott

0438 278 360

 uniforms@nswmastersathletics.org.au

Publicity & Communication (including Website)

 Donna Hiscox

0414 767 373 

 website@nswmastersathletics.org.au

Track Rep

 Janet Naylon

0418 655 170

 janetlnaylon@gmail.com

Field Rep

 Stuart Gyngell

0415 249 088 

 sgyngell@gmail.com

Walks Rep

 Anne Weekes

0428 923 372 

 aweekes@westpac.com.au

Distance Rep

 Jill Taylor

0409 607 384 

 jilltaylor1212@gmail.com