Committee Members

Jill Taylor

President

Mobile: 0409 607 384
Email: president@nswmastersathletics.org.au

Secretary

John Clark

Mobile: 0413 189 187
Email: secretary@nswmastersathletics.org.au

Registrar

Anne Weekes

Mobile: 0428 923 372

Email:  registrar@nswmastersathletics.org.au 

Jill Taylor

Waratah Editor

Mobile:  0409 607 384
Email:   editor@nswmastersathletics.org.au 

Maria Cimino

Media & Communications

Mobile: 0421 700 227
Email:  website@nswmastersathletics.org.au 

Gabi Watts

Field Rep

Mobile:  0409 313 667
Email:  fieldrep@nswmastersathletics.org.au

Bianca Keehn

Distance Rep

Mobile:  0415 324 396
Email:  distancerep@nswmastersathletics.org.au  

Amanda Combe

Vice President

Mobile: 0419 337 397
Email: vicepres@nswmastersathletics.org.au

Treasurer/Public Officer

Robert Clark

Mobile:  0411 013 146

Email:  treasurer@nswmastersathletics.org.au 

Peter Murray

Records  & Awards

Mobile:  0437 888 564  

Email:  records@nswmastersathletics.org.au 

Belinda Westcott

Uniforms

Mobile:  0438 278 360
Email:  uniforms@nswmastersathletics.org.au 

Ryan Dowling

Track Rep

Mobile: 0405 000 311
Email:  trackrep@nswmastersathletics.org.au 

Anne Weekes

Walks Rep

Mobile:  0428 923 372
Email:  walksrep@nswmastersathletics.org.au 

CONTACT​ US

Registrar: Anne Weekes

registrar@nswmastersathletics.org.au

Mobile: 0428 923 372

 

© 2018 NSWA. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook Social Icon

Secretary: John Clark

secretary@nswmastersathletics.org.au

Mobile: 0413 189 187

 

New South Wales Masters Athletics Incorporated

ABN 56 427 356 578