Committee Members

JTaylor Comm.jpg

Jill Taylor

President

Mobile: 0409 607 384
Email: president@nswmastersathletics.org.au

John Clark.jpg

Secretary

John Clark

Mobile: 0413 189 187
Email: secretary@nswmastersathletics.org.au

Anne Weekes.png

Registrar

Anne Weekes

Mobile: 0428 923 372

Email:  registrar@nswmastersathletics.org.au 

Jill Taylor.png

Jill Taylor

Waratah Editor

Mobile:  0409 607 384
Email:   editor@nswmastersathletics.org.au 

Maria Cimino.png

Maria Cimino

Media & Communications

Mobile: 0421 700 227
Email:  website@nswmastersathletics.org.au 

Gabi Watts.png

Gabi Watts

Field Rep

Mobile:  0409 313 667
Email:  fieldrep@nswmastersathletics.org.au

Bianca Keehn.png

Bianca Keehn

Distance Rep

Mobile:  0415 324 396
Email:  distancerep@nswmastersathletics.org.au  

Amanda Combe.jpg

Amanda Coombe

Vice President

Mobile: 0419 337 397
Email: vicepres@nswmastersathletics.org.au

Robert clark.jpg

Treasurer/Public Officer

Robert Clark

Mobile:  0411 013 146

Email:  treasurer@nswmastersathletics.org.au 

Peter Murray.jpg

Peter Murray

Records  & Awards

Mobile:  0437 888 564  

Email:  records@nswmastersathletics.org.au 

Ryan Dowling edited.png

Ryan Dowling

Track Rep

Mobile: 0405 000 311
Email:  trackrep@nswmastersathletics.org.au 

Anne Weekes.png

Anne Weekes

Walks Rep

Mobile:  0428 923 372
Email:  walksrep@nswmastersathletics.org.au 

Baerbel Koribalski.png

Baerbel Koribalski

Multis Rep