CONTACT​ US

Registrar: Dean Taylor

registrar@nswmastersathletics.org.au

Mobile: 0408 090 515

 

© 2018 NSWA. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook Social Icon

Secretary: John Clark

secretary@nswmastersathletics.org.au

Mobile: 0413 189 187

 

Committee Members

Mobile: 0419 914 915
Email: president@nswmastersathletics.org.au

President

Mark Johston

Mobile: 0413 189 187
Email: secretary@nswmastersathletics.org.au

John Clark

Secretary

Mobile:  0408 090 515 

Email:  registrar@nswmastersathletics.org.au 

Registrar

Dean Taylor

Mobile:  0409 607 384
Email:   editor@nswmastersathletics.org.au 

Waratah Editor

Jill Taylor

Mobile: 0421 700 227
Email:  website@nswmastersathletics.org.au 

Media & Communications

Maria Cimino

Mobile:  0409 313 667
Email:  fieldrep@nswmastersathletics.org.au

Field Rep

Gabi Watts

Mobile:  0415 324 396
Email:  distancerep@nswmastersathletics.org.au  

Distance Rep

Bianca Keehn

Mobile: 0419 337 397
Email: vicepres@nswmastersathletics.org.au

Vice President

Amanda Combe

Mobile:  0413 710 216  

Email:  treasurer@nswmastersathletics.org.au 

Anatoly Kirievsky

Treasurer/Public Officer

Mobile:  0437 888 564  

Email:  records@nswmastersathletics.org.au 

Records  & Awards

Peter Murray

Mobile:  0438 278 360
Email:  uniforms@nswmastersathletics.org.au 

Uniforms

Belinda Westcott

Mobile: 0421 700 227
Email:  website@nswmastersathletics.org.au 

Track Rep

Maria Cimino

Mobile:  0428 923 372
Email:  walksrep@nswmastersathletics.org.au 

Walks Rep

Anne Weekes

Mobile:  0409 607 384
Email:  amawinterthrows@gmail.com 

AMA Winter Throws Rep

Jill Taylor