2022/2023 Committee Members

JTaylor Comm.jpg

President 

Jill Taylor

Mobile: 0409 607 384
Email: president@nswmastersathletics.org.au

John Clark.jpg

Secretary

John Clark

Mobile: 0413 189 187
Email: secretary@nswmastersathletics.org.au

Maria Cimino.png

Registrar & IT Manager

Maria Cimino

Mobile: 0421 700 227

Email:  registrar@nswmastersathletics.org.au 

Margaret Walker.jpg

Waratah Editor

Margarget Walker

Mobile:  0422 936 020
Email:   editor@nswmastersathletics.org.au 

Jill Taylor.png

Media & Communication

Jill Taylor

Mobile: 0409 607 384
Email:  website@nswmastersathletics.org.au 

Bianca Keehn.png

Distance & Walks Rep

Bianca Keehn

Mobile:  0415 324 396

Email:  distancerep@nswmastersathletics.org.au  

Amanda Combe.jpg

Vice President

Amanda Coombe

Mobile: 0419 337 397
Email: vicepres@nswmastersathletics.org.au

Robert clark.jpg

Treasurer/Public Officer

Robert Clark

Mobile:  0411 013 146

Email:  treasurer@nswmastersathletics.org.au 

Peter Murray.jpg

Records & Awards

Peter Murray

Mobile:  0437 888 564  

Email:  records@nswmastersathletics.org.au 

Ryan Dowling edited.png

Track & Relay Rep

Ryan Dowling

Mobile: 0405 000 311
Email:  trackrep@nswmastersathletics.org.au 

Gabi Watts.png

Field & Multis Rep

Gabi Watts

Mobile:  0409 313 667

Email:  fieldrep@nswmastersathletics.org.au