Logo

NSW Masters Athletics Association

Events

Upcoming events

UTS Norths Winter Series 1 with NSWMA Pre-Departure Meet
Sat 27 Apr 2024 11:00 — 16:00
Rotary Athletics Field
NSWMA Coaching Clinic - Cross Country
Sun 05 May 2024 10:00 — 11:30
Tom Hunter Park
Indoors Meet #1
Sat 11 May 2024 09:00 — 13:00
The Agentille Equestrian Centre
NSWMA Coaching Clinic - Discus and Hammer Throw
Sun 02 Jun 2024 10:00 — 13:00
Adcock Park
Indoors Meet #2 Not open
Sat 22 Jun 2024 09:00 — 13:00
The Agentille Equestrian Centre
Pan American Masters Games
Sat 13 Jul 2024 09:00 — Wed 17 Jul 2024 18:00
Baldwin Wallace University George Finnie Stadium
AMA Indoor Throws Championships Not open
Sat 20 Jul 2024 08:30 — Sun 21 Jul 2024 17:00
The Agentille Equestrian Centre
World Masters Athletics Gothenburg Championships 2024
Tue 13 Aug 2024 06:00 — Sun 25 Aug 2024 18:00
Slottsskogsvallen
Mountain Running World Championships 2024
Fri 13 Sep 2024 00:00 — Sun 15 Sep 2024 00:00
Canfranc-EstaciĆ³n (Huesca), Spain
AMA Winter Throws Championships
Sat 05 Oct 2024 09:00 — Mon 07 Oct 2024 17:00
State Athletics Facility
Pan Pac Masters Games
Wed 06 Nov 2024 09:00 — Sun 10 Nov 2024 17:00
Gold Coast Performance Centre
NSW Country Championships 2025
January Date to be Confirmed
NSW
NSW Masters State Championships 2025
March Date to be confirmed
NSW
World Masters Athletics Indoor Championships 2025
Sat 15 Mar 2025 00:00 — Mon 31 Mar 2025 00:00
Gainesville, Florida
Australian Masters National Championships 2025
March/April Dates to be Confirmed
SA Athletics Stadium
World Masters Games 2025
Sat 17 May 2025 00:00 — Fri 30 May 2025 00:00
Taipei Municipal Stadium
AMA Winter Throws Championships 2025
Sat 04 Oct 2025 09:00 — Mon 06 Oct 2025 17:00
State Athletics Facility
Australian Masters Games 2025
Sat 18 Oct 2025 00:00 — Sat 25 Oct 2025 00:00
AIS Track and Field Centre
NSW Country Championships 2026
January Date to be Confirmed
NSW
NSW Masters State Championships 2026
March Date to be confirmed
NSW